2022 Annual Conference | Speakers

Keynote Speakers

Mike Flanagan
CEO, Mastery Transcript Consortium

Reggie Ford

Carla Iliescu
Founder, potential

Breakout Speakers

Penny Abrahams
Consultant & Advancement Department Head, ISM

Elizabeth Boyd
Dean of Academics, Charleston Collegiate School

Alex Bragg
Upper School Teaching & Learning Specialist

Allen Broyles
Managing Director, Organizational Learning, Mehta Cognition 

Jennifer Bryan
Consulting Psychologist, Re-Set School

Jim Bush
President, Winkler Group

Jennifer Carroll
Attorney, Fisher Phillips

Carolyn Chandler
Partner, Strategic School Leadership

Meredyth Cole
Head of School, Lovett School

Ryan Cook
Upper School Director, Greensboro Day School

Rob Evans
Clinical and Organizational Psychologist

Laura Fiveash
Executive Director, Spring Valley School

Tim Green
Athletics Consultant, Southern Teachers

Janice Gregerson
Counsel, Venable

Jane Hulbert
Founder, The Jane Group

Lorrie Jackson
Educational Sales Consultant, Finalsite

Nina Kumar
Co-Founder & CEO, Authentic Connections

Leonard Kupersmith
High School Principal, First Baptist School of Charleston

Christina Lewellen
Executive Director, ATLIS 

Kerry Ann Masoner
Head of Lower School, Charleston Collegiate School

Rick Melvoin
Managing Partner, Strategic School Leadership

Dave Michelman
Principal, Michelman Consulting

Nate Morrow
Head of School, Christ Presbyterian Academy

Lois Mufuka Martin 
Managing Director, Storbeck Search | DSG

Donna Orem 
President, NAIS

Jennifer Osland Hillen
Chief Learning Officer, NBOA

David Padilla
Head of School, Christ Church Episcopal School

Caryn Pass
Attorney, Venable

Shelly Peters
Principal, Crane + Peters

James Riley
Data Scientist, Forward Dataworks

Brendan Schneider
Founder and CEO, SchneiderB Media 

Bob Sears
Director of Student Services, Athens Academy

Natalie Skinner
Senior Vice President, CCS Fundraising

Letitia Sowers
Dean of Student Life, Charleston Collegiate School

John Thorsen
Head of School, Athens Academy

Laura Tierney
Founder & CEO, The Social Institute

Bob Weston
Senior Vice President, CCS Fundraising

Derrick Willard
Head of School, Augusta Preparatory School

Debra Wilson
President, SAIS

Jennie Winton
Founding Partner, Mission Minded