2022 Institute for Administrative Assistants | Speakers

General Session Speakers

Toni Boyd
VP for Finance and Operations, The Westminster Schools

Rob Evans
Clinical and Organizational Psychologist

Clay Gibney
Director of Technology, SAIS

Michael Thompson
Consultant, Author, and Psychologist

Erica Zematis
Special Assistant to the President’s Office, NAIS


Kathy Corwin
Executive Assistant to the Head, Christ Church Episcopal School

Sarah Murphy
Executive Assistant to the Head, The Howard School

Debra Wilson
President, SAIS

Patrice Worley
Assistant to the Head, Jackson Academy