2022 Summer Conference | Speakers

Keynote Speakers

Scott Barron
Chief Reinvention Officer, School Growth

Tammy Barron
President, School Growth

Ken Rogers
Upper Division Head, The Park School

Raabia Shafi
Founder and CEO, Raabia Shafi Consulting

Breakout Speakers

Justin Brandon
Assistant Head of School for Academic Affairs, Ravenscroft School

Peggy Campbell-Rush
U.S. Fulbright Education Specialist, U.S. Fulbright Education Program

Liza Garonzik
Founder, R.E.A.L. Discussion

Nina Kumar
Co-Founder & CEO, Authentic Connections

Felicia McCrary
Director of Strategic Engagement, The Galloway School

Joseph Moody
Head of Middle School, Lovett School

Joshua Nelson
Director of Faculty and Curriculum/Consultant, ISM

Leah Nestor
Head of Middle School, The Mount Vernon School

Tiffany Russell
Director of Diversity and Inclusion, St. Martin’s Episcopal School 

Sean Slade
Head of Education, BTS Spark

Laura Tierney
Founder and CEO, The Social Institute

Kendra Varnell
Assistant Head of School for Student Affairs, Ravenscroft School

Ryan Welsh
Chief Design Strategist, Providence Day School

Connie White
Director of Learning Design & Innovation, Woodward Academy

Naima Williams
Middle School Counselor, Woodward Academy