2023 Summer Conference | Speakers

Keynote Speakers

Devorah Heitner
Author, Screenwise and Growing Up in Public

Jared Horvath
Director, LME Global

Michael Tennant
CEO, Curiosity Lab

Breakout Speakers

Erin Beacham
ACTivator/Founder, ACT Consulting

Susanne Carpenter
Principal, Carpenter Leadership Consulting

Greg Chalfin
Head of Middle School, The Walker School

Jared Colley
Head of Learning & Innovation & CBE Specialist, The Mount Vernon School

Ira Dawson
Head of Upper Elementary Division, Trinity School

Sheree Du Preez
Head of Early Elementary Division, Trinity School

Tamara Hamilton
Director of Cliff Valley Institute & School Counselor, Cliff Valley School

Mike Hanas
Founder: Coach/Consultant, Furthering Leadership

Amy Harriton
High School Assistant Principal, Fellowship Christian School

Cliff Hutto
Science Department Chair and DAC Member, Fellowship Christian School

Sarah Miles
Director of Research, Challenge Success

Allison Oakes
Head of School, Hillel Academy

Renee Prillaman
Coach & Consultant, Renee Prillaman Coaching & Consulting

Matt Scully
Director of Digital Integration & Innovation, Providence Day School

Meera Shah
Executive Director, Trey Education

Zakaria Sherbiny
Founder and Principal Coach, First Rodeo Coaching

Amy Tomblinson
Head of Preschool & Lower School, Episcopal Day School

Quinton Walker
Head of High School, University School of Nashville

Jill Weinstein
Clinical Director/Co-Founder, Ignite at Berman Center

Micah Whitley
Advisory Coordinator, Palmer Trinity School

Jen Whitt
Dean of Students, St. Andrew’s Episcopal School