2023 Annual Conference | Speakers

Keynote Speakers

Michael Horn

Lee Rubin
President, Lee Rubin Speaks

Jennifer Wallace
Journalist & Author

Breakout Speakers

Jennifer Carroll
Partner, Fisher Phillips

Ray Casey
President, Westminster Christian Academy

Sean Casey
Head of School, Franklin Road Academy

Tracie Catlett
Head of School, Greensboro Day School

Jared Colley
Head of Learning & Innovation, CBE Specialist, The Mount Vernon School

Scott Collins
Assistant Director of Admissions, University School of Nashville

Michael Connor
President, Connor Associates Strategic Services

Megan Cover
Head of School, Girls Preparatory School

Glyn Cowlishaw
Head of School, Providence Day School

Meghan Cureton
Principal Consultant, Cureton Consulting

Kraig Doremus
Associate Director of Marketing & Communications, Swift School

Clay Elliott
Head of School, The Salisbury School

Laura Fiveash
Executive Director, Spring Valley School

Liza Garonzik
Founder, R.E.A.L. Discussion

Eric Gobble
Director of Athletics & Wellness, The New Community School

John Grant
Director of Curriculum Alignment and Worldview, Evangelical Christian School

Thom Greenlaw
Senior Strategic Partner, Connor Associates Strategic Services

Janice Gregerson
Counsel, Venable

Mike Hanas
Founder: Coach/Consultant, Furthering Leadership

Phil Higginson
Consultant, ISM

Cintra Horn
Assistant Head of School for Student Affairs, Ashley Hall

Jim Hulbert
CEO, The Jane Group

Lorrie Jackson
Educational Sales Consultant, Finalsite

Jill Johnson
Director, Capital Campaign and Planned Giving, Franklin Road Academy

Stephanie Keaney
Executive Director, NCAIS

Doreen Kelly
Head of School, Ravenscroft School

Skip Kotkins
Senior Consultant, Carney, Sandoe & Associates

Nina Kumar
CEO, Authentic Connections

Nija Meyer
VP for Enrollment Management, Woodward Academy

Jeff Mitchell
Head of School, Currey Ingram Academy

Anna Moore
Head of School, The Howard School

David Perkinson
Head of School, Episcopal Day School

Susan Perry
Associate Head of School for Wellness and Belonging, Forsyth Country Day School

Renee Prillaman
Coach & Consultant, Renee Prillaman Coaching & Consulting

Kristi Reynolds
Director of Strategic Initiatives, Lipscomb Academy

Julie Rust
Assistant Head of School for Teaching & Learning, St. Andrew’s Episcopal School

Ann Marsh Rutledge
Executive Director, MV Ventures, The Mount Vernon School

Patricia Sasser
Assistant Head of School, Saint Mary’s School

Brad Schultz
Head of School, Lipscomb Academy

Yerko Sepúlveda
Director of Community Engagement & Belonging, Porter-Gaud School

Meera Shah
Executive Director, Trey Education

Natalie Skinner
Executive Vice President, CCS Fundraising

Scott Tyink
Head of Middle & High School Development, The Origins Program

Kristine Varney
Director of Instruction, Norfolk Collegiate School

Chelle Wabrek
Associate Head of School, The Lovett School

Bob Weston
Senior Vice President; Practice Lead, Independent Schools, CCS Fundraising

Connie White
Director of Learning & Innovation, Woodward Academy

Derrick Willard
Head of School, Augusta Preparatory Day School

Debra Wilson
President, NAIS

Jennie Winton
Founding Partner & Leadership Coach, Mission Minded

Colin Wyenberg
Education Solutions Consultant, Finalsite

Christy Zawadzkas
Lower School Director, Delaware Valley Friends School