2024 Academic Support Conference | Speakers

Keynote Speakers

Josh Clark
Head of School, Landmark School

Allison Posey
Chief Consultant, PoseyEd

Breakout Speakers

Lane Abrams
Achievement Center Director, Christ Church Episcopal School

Rachael Barron
CEO, Effective Students

Hagen Carmichael
Learning Specialist, Christ Church Episcopal School

Ginna Clute
Middle and Upper School Division Head, The Fletcher School

Janine Couch
Director of Student Support, Maclay School

Katy Goldsmith
Director of Middle School Academic Resource Center, Pace Academy

Scott Hamilton
Owner/Clinical Psychologist, Understanding Minds

Tamara Hamilton
School Counselor & Director of Cliff Valley Institute, Cliff Valley School

Keri Knisley
Outreach and Outplacement Coordinator, Camperdown Academy

Jessica Kulp
Upper School Student Academic Support Coordinator, Cannon School

Kara Loftin
Head of School, The Schenck School
Executive Director, ReadSource

Adam Rothschild
Director of Upper School, The New Community School

Elizabeth Sheward
Assistant Director of Center for Academic Excellence, Maclay School

Maggie Simms
Learning Specialist, Christ Church Episcopal School

Page Poston Sullivan
Middle School Learning Specialist, Christ Church Episcopal School

Rich Weinfeld
Executive Director/Special Education Consultant, Weinfeld Education Group