2024 Curriculum Symposium | Speakers

Stephen Addcox
Upper School English Teacher, The Westminster Schools

Heather Bradford
Director of the PEAK Institute, Holy Innocents’ Episcopal School

Allen Broyles
Managing Director, MehtaCognition

Sohan Choudhury
Co-Founder & CEO, Flint

Jared Colley
Head of Learning & Innovation, The Mount Vernon School

Kevin Day
Impact Design Lab Coordinator, The Mount Vernon School

Julie Emory-Johnson
National Partnership Director, Friendzy

Daniel Forrester
Associate Director of the PEAK Institute, Holy Innocents’ Episcopal School

Liza Garonzik
Founder, R.E.A.L. Discussion

Sarah Hanawald
Senior Director, Association for Academic Leaders

Adam Mangana
Executive Director, Optima Independent

Shannon Mcdonough
Spanish Teacher, The Westminster Schools

Anna Moore
Head of School, The Howard School

Danette Morton
Executive Director of the Center for Teaching, The Westminster Schools

Ann Marsh Rutledge
Executive Director, MV Ventures, The Mount Vernon School

Meera Shah
Executive Director, Trey Education

Whitney Stovall
Partnership Specialist, Friendzy

Peyten Williams
Facilitator, R.E.A.L. Discussion

Torrey Williams
Chief Information Officer, The Westminster Schools

Connie White
Director of Learning & Innovation, Woodward Academy